Career Development for Peer Support Workers

September First Fridays with BRSS TACS:
Career Development for Peer Support Workers

First Fridays with BRSS TACS is a monthly opportunity to meet with nationally recognized leaders to discuss recovery related topics in an open and informal setting. You are invited to join us on Friday September 4, 2015 in a virtual meeting room to hear about Career Development for Peer Support Workers from Tanya Stevens (Director of Peer Services Division, New York Center for Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services) and Neil Campbell (Executive Director, Georgia Council on Substance Abuse) and submit your questions live. 

DateFriday, September 4, 2015

TimeNoon ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT

Virtual Room Instructions:
On the day of the event please go to this website, enter your name in the box to the right of the word "Name", then click "Enter Room."

Please make sure to turn on your computer speakers to hear the audio. Closed Captioning will also be available.

Location: 
Any